Contact

Do you know who you need to speak to?

Contact partners

Do you have a general question?

Contact form

Bernd Mönig

Bernd Mönig

Managing director / Proprietor

+49 (0) 291 / 95 27 53 - 0
Write an e-mail

Carsten Mönig

Carsten Mönig

Managing director / Proprietor

+49 (0) 291 / 95 27 53 - 0
Write an e-mail

Alexander Schulz

Alexander Schulz

Freight forwarding manager

+49 (0) 291 / 95 27 53 - 12
Write an e-mail

Stefan Schöttler

Stefan Schöttler

Logistics manager

+49 (0) 291 / 95 27 53 - 13
Write an e-mail

Our direct contact

Meschede

Mönig Spedition

Tanja Schwohnke
Head of Domestic transport
+49 291 95 27 53 - 27
schwohnke@moenig.com

Ingo Severin
Head of Domestic transport
+49 291 95 27 53 - 20
severin@moenig.com

Karina Pluta
Head of Customs clearance
+49 291 95 27 53 - 24
pluta@moenig.com

Mönig Logistik

Florian Böhmer
Head of Logistics
+49 151 11 34 83 82
boehmer@moenig.com

Bremen

Peter Schwania
Head of Overseas transports
+49 421 43 60 42 - 60
schwania@moenig.com

Denkendorf

Oliver Roos
Head of Branch office
+49 711 30 09 - 05 20
roos@moenig.com

Gotha

Sylvia Mackeldey
Head of Branch office
+49 3621 40 80 92
mackeldey@moenig.com

Golina (Polen)

Bartosz Borowski
Head of Branch office
+48 63 22 04 7 - 01
borowski@moenig.com

Do you have any questions? Contact us.

By entering and submitting your data, you declare that you consent to our receiving, temporarily saving and evaluating your details for the purpose of answering your enquiry and any further questions you may have. You may revoke such consent at any time (right of revocation). See also our Data privacy policy.

 

location-pin logistics-imports logistics-industry logistics-regional logistics-startups
arrow-thin facebook